Posted by: Kenn Hermann | March 6, 2006

Every Thought Captive to Christ

I have added a new essay link for “Every Thought Captive to Christ.” This companion site will include a variety of materials I have used over many years of teaching ‘thinking Christianly,’ ‘Christian Worldview,’ etc. Some of them are used in my ICS online course, “Worldview Foundations.” These materials are very much works-in-progress and drafts. I decided that it would be better to get them out in ‘rough’ form now rather than sit on them, as I have been, waiting for the ‘perfect’ time to edit and polish them. I pray that they may be useful in your life.

Being a ‘Christian’ Student #4

Leave a Reply

Categories

